2020 Board Members

President: Will Paddock
[email protected]                                                                                               About Will

Vice President: James Henry
McKinleyville CSD
(707) 839-3251
[email protected]                                                                                              About James

Secretary/Past President / Awards Chair: Michael Hansen
City of Eureka
[email protected]                                                                                               About Michael

Treasurer: Mickey Hulstrom
Humboldt C.S.D.
(707) 443-4558
[email protected]                                                                                              About Mickey

Director 1 Program Chair/Newsletter/Webmaster: Mike Freeman
(707) 839-3251
[email protected]                                                                                     About Mike


Director 2 Membership Chair: Drew Small                                                  McKinleyville C.S.D.        (707)362-1800                                                                                [email protected]                                                                                    About Drew                        

Director 3 Hal Burris
City of Blue Lake
(707) 599-4497
[email protected]                                                                                                      About Hal

Past Officers