2019 Board Members

Chair: Michael Hansen
City of Eureka
[email protected]                                                                                               About Michael

Vice Chair: Will Paddock
[email protected]                                                                                               About Will

Secretary: James Henry
McKinleyville CSD
(707) 839-3251
[email protected]                                                                                              About James

Treasurer: Mickey Hulstrom
Humboldt C.S.D.
(707) 443-4558
[email protected]                                                                                              About Mickey

Program Chair/Newsletter/Webmaster: Mike Freeman
McKinleyville C.S.D.
(707) 839-3251
[email protected]                                                                                   About Mike

Membership Chair: Mike Foget
S.H.N. Engineering
[email protected]                                                                                                          About Mike

Past President / Awards Chair: Hal Burris
City of Blue Lake
(707) 599-4497
[email protected]                                                                                                      About Hal

Past Officers